Closing your Verpex account will permanently delete all associated information.
Account closures can not be reversed. Once we delete your data there's no way to retrieve it. To close your account, please contact support.
Note: You cannot request refunds once you close your account. If you're eligible for a refund, please contact our support to request a refund before you close your account. Once your account is closed, your account data is deleted and you will no longer be eligible for a refund
If you have multiple Verpex accounts, you can simply merge them instead of closing them.
Updated about 1 year ago